Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntley

4 rating

Friendly entertaining hair cut Time

5 rating

Got my first sports clip today and my stylist was amazingly fast, efficient, and precise. The cut cost less than SuperCuts and is allot better. Good job Sports Clips.

1 rating

My husband stopped here as his stylist was booked. The lady gave him white walls which he specifically asked her not to do. He asked for a light trim she hacked it then put a ton of gel in it. We won't be back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
pav s. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Friendly entertaining hair cut Time"

5
KingCDG | January 4, 2020 Google

"Got my first sports clip today and my stylist was amazingly fast, efficient, and precise. The cut co"

1
Valerie R. | December 28, 2019 Google

"My husband stopped here as his stylist was booked. The lady gave him white walls which he specifical"

4
Rob C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Waits can be pretty long here, even with checking in online. Overall the stylists are nice and frien"

5
Phyllis L. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Rebecca did a fabulous job on my hair today!"

5
Travis Z. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"I have got my hair cut many times. the staff is always awesome I always leave like a changed person."

5
Keith P. | September 12, 2019 Google

"They do a nice job here."

5
Artem T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"My go to place for haircuts."

3
Anonomously_ M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"First several experiences were exceptional by staff! However, in my experience the service experienc"

5
Elizabeth L. | July 23, 2019 Google

"An amazing hair salon! Brilliant advise and top stylists. Recommended!"