Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntley

5 rating
  • 07/23/19
  • Elizabeth L. Google

An amazing hair salon! Brilliant advise and top stylists. Recommended!

5 rating

I got cut there and the one year kid they always do a great job.

1 rating

The girl who cut my hair seemed like she had no idea what I wanted and then goes on to tell me they go higher on one side to even out the other side never in my life have I heard this before..def won't be going back to this place

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth L. | July 23, 2019 Google

"An amazing hair salon! Brilliant advise and top stylists. Recommended!"

5
Mark | July 22, 2019 Google

"I got cut there and the one year kid they always do a great job."

1
Javier M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The girl who cut my hair seemed like she had no idea what I wanted and then goes on to tell me they "

5
Gary W. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
John F. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Good place, not usually crowded"

5
Mark D. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I got there and the one year kid they always do a great job"

5
Donald N. | March 27, 2019 Google

"First time at the HUNTLEY location and I was very impressed. This my first visit to other than the o"

5
Barb H. | March 24, 2019 Facebook

"Katie cut my 7 year olds hair today and she did excellent! Very friendly and nice. We will be back!"

5
Brad E. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Just got my hair cut from Megan, and it looks AMAZING! Fast, super friendly service, AND my hair & b"