Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntley

5 rating

Great haircut. Just what I asked for. Made sure to note my haircut preferences and qualifying discount status for future visits. Chairs cleaned between each customer. Wonderful place for a good haircut!

5 rating

Very nice people

5 rating

Very clean place and very friendly people and the do a great job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Peter O. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Just what I asked for. Made sure to note my haircut preferences and qualifying disco"

5
Thomas M. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Very nice people"

5
Tim K. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Very clean place and very friendly people and the do a great job."

5
Patrick S. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Lesia did a great job!!! The store was very clean and follows the COVID procedures well. Thank you "

5
Andrew D. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Lesia is amazing and knowing they use safety precautions for covid really sets my mind at ease."

5
DENNIS L. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Lesia is very professional and provides an expert cut. I drive 45 minutes to get a cut with Lesia. "

5
wptell | January 24, 2021 Google

" I have visited other Sport Clips when I lived in different locations. The Huntley Sport Clips is of"

3
Melissa F. | January 23, 2021 Google

" We went to get my son's haircut. The stylist made comments about our plans for the day and I felt w"

5
Gary W. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Good value, easy to book appointments, friendly service"

5
Robert K. | January 23, 2021 Google

" I like the way Rebecca cut my hair. More importantly my wife likes the way she cut my hair."