Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntley

1 rating

Staff is good. My problem is the app is is terrible.

4 rating

Friendly entertaining hair cut Time

5 rating

Got my first sports clip today and my stylist was amazingly fast, efficient, and precise. The cut cost less than SuperCuts and is allot better. Good job Sports Clips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Bob F. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Staff is good. My problem is the app is is terrible."

4
pav s. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Friendly entertaining hair cut Time"

5
KingCDG | January 4, 2020 Google

"Got my first sports clip today and my stylist was amazingly fast, efficient, and precise. The cut co"

1
Valerie R. | December 28, 2019 Google

"My husband stopped here as his stylist was booked. The lady gave him white walls which he specifical"

4
Rob C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Waits can be pretty long here, even with checking in online. Overall the stylists are nice and frien"

5
Phyllis L. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Rebecca did a fabulous job on my hair today!"

5
Travis Z. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"I have got my hair cut many times. the staff is always awesome I always leave like a changed person."

5
Keith P. | September 12, 2019 Google

"They do a nice job here."

5
Artem T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"My go to place for haircuts."

3
Anonomously_ M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"First several experiences were exceptional by staff! However, in my experience the service experienc"